Company Sustainable Development

We develop innovative products of the highest quality whilst respecting rigorous standards of ethics.

Since 1999, the objective of the JCDecaux Group has been to promote ongoing sustainable development.

Now the Group continues dedication to its commitment of working proactively with cities, transport companies, airports and advertisers as well as media and advertising agencies to improve the urban environment.

JCDecaux goes out of its way to optimise the use of natural resources; pays particular attention to the choice of its suppliers on the basis of the Group’s economic as well as qualitative, environmental or ethical values; encourages its employees to adopt responsible, eco-friendly gestures; a number of initiatives are currently being evaluated with a view to expanding the range of environmentally friendly products and services made available by the Group for its employees.

To reflect the Group's commitment to pursue an economic development respectful of people and the environment, the corporate Sustainable Development Direction was created in 2007. The continued involvement of JCDecaux's teams on these challenges underlines the Group's dedication to fulfil its global corporate responsibility engagements. To obtain more related information go to http://www.jcdecaux.com/en/Sustainable-Development/Our-engagement.

О компании Устойчивое развитие

Мы разрабатываем инновационные продукты самого высокого качества в условиях соблюдения строгих этических стандартов.

С 1999 года целью Группы JCDecaux является расширение применения принципов устойчивого развития.

На настоящий момент Группа продолжает традицию приверженности проактивной работе с городами, транспортными компаниями, аэропортами и рекламодателями, а так же рекламными и медиа агентствами с целью улучшения городского ландшафта.

JCDecaux делает все возможное для оптимизации использования природных ресурсов; обращает особое внимание на выбор поставщиков исходя из экономических соображений, а так же принимая во внимание этические ценности, показатели качества и аспекты воздействия на окружающую среду; воспитывает в сотрудниках ответственность и экологическое сознание; на настоящий момент идет оценка инициатив, которые могут применяться с целью расширения спектра щадящих для окружающей среды продуктов и услуг, предлагаемых Группой своим сотрудникам.

С целью отобразить стремление группы в своем экономическом развитии  уважительно относится к интересам людей и окружающей среде, в 2007 году был создан Корпоративный Отдел Устойчивого Развития. Тот факт, что представители JCDecaux и по сей день следуют этому принципу, подчеркивает стремление Группы повсеместно выполнять  свои обязательства на мировом уровне. Для получения дальнейшей информации используйте ссылку: http://www.jcdecaux.com/en/Sustainable-Development/Our-engagement.